A Bull Rider’s Pride (Welcome to Ramblewood)
March 17, 2017
Veiled Menace (Veiled Magic)
April 22, 2017
Show all
It-Started-with-a-Kiss-The-Worthingtons-0
Template

It Started with a Kiss (The Worthingtons)

Description

What is a young Worthington woman to do when the man of her dreams is not who she thinks he is?

This season, all eyes are on the Earl of Worthington’s spirited, beautiful sister, Lady Louisa Vivers. Many gentlemen are vying for her attention in and around the ton. Yet, Louisa longs for someone who can take her beyond the ballroom—a man who is worldly, adventurous, and passionate. She won’t settle for just any suitor. She wants her true soul mate—and she’ll know him when she sees him.

Is Gideon, the Duke of Rothwell, him? The moment he and Louisa meet, they share a powerful attraction. Rides at sunrise and waltzes at dusk follow. Finally, Gideon can no longer resist the urge to embrace her, and Louisa is sure he will ask for her hand. But Gideon believes he is in no position to marry. The Rothwell estate has gone bankrupt, a scandal simmers in its wake, and he has nothing left to offer. Now, he must decide if he will let pride stand in the way of true love—or if he will risk everything, and let the lady decide for herself…

Praise for The Worthingtons series

“A classic Regency romp! Perfect for fans of Grace Burrowes.” –Caroline Linden, USA Today bestselling author on When a Marquis Chooses a Bride

Three Weeks to Wed is a delightfully heartwarming escape into the sparkling world of the Regency.  Ella Quinn weaves magic.” –Cathy Maxwell, New York Times bestselling author

Amazon Customer Reviews
Additional information
Author

Ella Quinn

Publication Date

2017-03-28

Publisher

Zebra Shout

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “It Started with a Kiss (The Worthingtons)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *