Check Out These April Releases! ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏ ͏
Check Out These April Releases!
twitter

instagram

img

NEW RELEASES

Into the Tall, Tall Grass

AMAZON - B&N - iBooks - KOBO -
Book Depository

A girl journeys across her family’s land to save her grandmother’s life in this captivating and magical debut that’s perfect for fans of The Thing About Jellyfish.

Yolanda Rodríguez-O’Connell has a secret. All the members of her family have a magical gift—all, that is, except for Yolanda. Still, it’s something she can never talk about, or the townsfolk will call her family brujas—witches. When her grandmother, Wela, falls into an unexplained sleep, Yolanda is scared. Her father is off fighting in a faraway war, her mother died long ago, and Yolanda has isolated herself from her best friend and twin sister. If she loses her grandmother, who will she have left?

The Iron Crown: A Gay Fantasy Romance (The Darkest Court Book 3)

AMAZON - B&N - iBooks - KOBO

After the last Faerie Civil War, the leaders of the magickal pantheons stripped the shining Seelie Court of its power and tasked the dark Unseelie Court with maintaining the natural balance of the world.

Ages later, a twisted intrigue throws the balance of all Faerie into ruin and ignites a new civil war.

Discounted by his family and haunted in the Unseelie sidhe, Queen Mab’s youngest son, Lugh, leads the Wild Hunt on quests across the dangerous Wylds. At his side is his best friend Keiran, a Viking rescued from death centuries earlier. Between Lugh’s uncanny gift for being in the right place at the right time and Keiran’s power of persuasion, they’re revered across the Wylds—as long as Lugh keeps his true identity hidden from the people of the Sluagh.

Somebody Told Me

AMAZON - B&N - iBooks - KOBO -
Book Depository

A novel of trauma, identity, and survival.

After an assault, bigender seventeen-year-old Aleks/Alexis is looking for a fresh start—so they voluntarily move in with their uncle, a Catholic priest. In their new bedroom, Aleks/Alexis discovers they can overhear parishioners in the church confessional. Moved by the struggles of these "sinners," Aleks/Alexis decides to anonymously help them, finding solace in their secret identity: a guardian angel instead of a victim.

Looking Glass (The Chronicles of Alice Book 3)

AMAZON - B&N - iBooks - KOBO -
Book Depository

In four new novellas, Christina Henry returns to the world of Alice and Red Queen, where magic runs as freely as secrets and blood.

Lovely Creature
In the New City lives a girl with a secret: Elizabeth can do magic. But someone knows her secret--someone who has a secret of his own. That secret is a butterfly that lives in a jar, a butterfly that was supposed to be gone forever, a butterfly that used to be called the Jabberwock...

A Mother's Lie

AMAZON - B&N - iBooks - KOBO -
Book Depository

A compulsive family drama about a mother's desperate search to reclaim her daughter from the horrors of her own past, perfect for fans of Then She Was Gone.

The Most Eligible Lord in London (The Lords of London Book 1)

AMAZON - B&N - iBooks - KOBO - Book Depository

In this captivating new Regency trilogy, bestselling author Ella Quinn picks up where her beloved Worthingtons series left off, as three Lords of London discover true love at last . . . Handsome, rakish, incorrigibly flirtatious--Fredrick, Lord Littleton, is notorious. Lady Adeline Wivenly is resolved to keep him at arm's length during her first Season--until she overhears another woman's plot to trick him into marriage. Even a rogue is undeserving of such deception, and Adeline feels obliged to warn him--only to find herself perilously attracted . . . In the past, Littleton's charm nearly got him leg-shackled to the wrong woman.

Hooked On You

AMAZON - B&N - iBooks - KOBO

I’m a bookworm, a mathematician, not the kind of girl a hot lobster fisherman would notice.

Until he did.

I’m not in small town Nova Scotia to hook up. I’m here to settle my grandmother’s estate and sell the B&B, which I soon discover has been overrun with seasonal fisherman and operated on the honor system. The hard-core fishing folks become an instant family––the one I never had. Then there’s the blind pet cow, who has a crush on my hot fisherman, Nate. Okay, technically he’s not mine. I have no desire to get reeled in.

An Unexpected Scandal (Lockwood Lightning Book 1)

AMAZON - B&N - iBooks - KOBO

When one late night changes everything!

They work so well together
in
so many ways…

Nick Campbell’s life has been upended. His hated rival is the father he never knew, and his top-notch architect, Silvia Lane, is having his baby. It’s time for the billionaire to regain control. First step: get Silvia to marry him. But she’s not having it. She has her own plans for how things should go, and she wants real love or nothing!

The Right Moment (Wildfire Ridge Book 3)

AMAZON - B&N - iBooks - KOBO

For a firefighter and his best friend…timing is everything

It’s one fire he doesn’t want to put out…

After Joanne Brant is dumped at the altar, Hudson Decker must convince his best friend that Mr. Right is standing right in front of her! The firefighter missed his chance back in the day, but they’re not in high school anymore. With maturity and wisdom—and a spark that’s still going strong—it’s time to change the Bad Luck Bride’s luck for the better. If only she’ll say yes…

Snowbound Targets (Harlequin Romantic Suspense)

AMAZON - B&N - iBooks - KOBO

Stranded in the wilderness, one of them could be a target

Returning to his remote mountain cabin, Jason Sheffield finds a beautiful woman with total amnesia…and wicked martial arts skills. A blizzard soon deepens their enforced closeness. Though hardened by his time in war zones, photojournalist Jason finds himself opening up to “Lucy.” But before he can help Lucy figure out her identity, a would-be assassin strikes. Is he after Lucy? Or has Jason’s latest assignment marked him for death?

UNSUBSCRIBE