Murder at the Alaskan Lodge
May 19, 2024
Crime Scene Secrets (Mountain Country K-9 Unit Book 4)
June 16, 2024
Show all

Everyone I Kissed Since You Got Famous: A Novel

Amazon.com Price: $11.99 (as of 16/06/2024 00:46 PST- Details)

Description

EVERYONE I KISSED SINCE YOU GOT FAMOUS by Mae Marvel

AMAZONB&NBOOKSHOP

Hollywood glamor meets “‘Tis the Damn Season” in this irresistibly buzzy sapphic romance, perfect for fans of Alexandria Bellefleur and Casey McQuiston.

Katie Price is known in every living room in America. A small-town Wisconsin girl who became an A-list star, she rarely makes it home, but this year is different . . . Little does she know it will lead her straight into the piercing blue-eyed gaze of Wil Greene.

A lot has happened in the decade since those cold Wisconsin nights when Wil and Katie drove around in Wil’s Bronco senior year. Since then, Wil’s law career hasn’t taken off. Her father passed away. And what started as a personal challenge—kissing a new person twice a week, every week—has made her a growing sensation, but her life is still stuck in phase one. Through the years, the two have never left each other’s thoughts and desires, but now suddenly, they are back in each other’s lives. Their reconnection is instantaneous, and the passion is palpable…but can it stand the test of time?

Additional information
Reviews 0

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Everyone I Kissed Since You Got Famous: A Novel”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *