RITA Award winner Ann Aguirre’s THE LEOPARD KING, THE DEMON PRINCE, THE WOLF LORD, THE SHADOW WARRIOR, THE WAR PRIEST, and JAGUAR KNIGHT—all six books in the Ars Numina paranormal romance series—to Ryan MacGavin at Audible, in a nice multibook deal, by Lucienne Diver

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *